首页 > 联系我们
联系我们 Banner

联系我们

联系我们


深圳布吉镇龙岗区,

工业园,三联村,



联系我们

ShenzhenGangshan Guanglian Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. (Headquarter)

Address:building #11heshakeng industrial park,sanlian village,bujitown,longgangdistrict shenzhen

Tele0755-2852 1949

POST Code518112

Technology Support:0755-28521949


Manager

Susan

Mail:susan@szqunanjie.com

Tel:+86 15989852395

Wechat:susan_security

 

Europe Area:

Vivian

Mail:vivian@szqunanjie.com

Tel:+86 13651493443

Wechat:VivianCCTVCam

 

North America Area:

Rita

Mail:rita@szqunanjie.com   

Tel/Whatsapp: +86 18823777057

Wehcat :Bili-Chan  

 

South America Area:

Ling(Spanish)

Email: ling@szqunanjie.com

Tel/Whatsapp: +86 186 20370267

Wechat: dingling5400

 

Russia Area:

Andrew(Russian)

Email: andrew@szqunanjie.com

Tel: +86 15118106922

Wechat: wxid_acvjxl4a2t

 

Марина(Russian)

Email: marina@szqunanjie.com

Tel: +86 18874165245

Wechat: wxid_0fmfrwee9tnk22

 

олеся (Russian)

Email: olesya@szqunanjie.com

Tel: +86 13574124760

Wechat: wxid_k10pc8ljxs3422

 

Southeast Asia Area:

Jamin

Email: jamin@szqunanjie.com

Tel: +86 13265631144

Wechat:Z_Jamin

 

Monica

Email: monica@szqunanjie.com

Tel: +86 14773681132

Wechat:monicamenghui

 

Middle East Area:

Candy

Email: candy@szqunanjie.com

Tel: +86 15071151408

Wechat:candy756448

 

Radon

Email: radon@szqunanjie.com

Tel: +86 13142381495

Wechat:D13142381495

版权所有©2017年深圳市广联罡扇电子科技有限公司。 网站设计: webzise.vip    隐私权政策