HOME > CONTACT US
Contact Us banner

CONTACT

Contact Us

3F,building#11,HeshaKeng
Industrial Park, Sanlian Village,
Buji Town Longgang District,
Shenzhen.

Tel: +86-755-28521311 Mobile:+86-15989852395 Fax: +86-755-28521949-1002 Skype:susan_security Wechat:susan_security E-mail:susan@szqunanjie.com
MSN:susanrsl@hotmail.com

CONTACT

ShenzhenGangshan Guanglian Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. (Headquarter)
Address:building #11,heshakeng industrial park,sanlian village,bujitown,longgangdistrict shenzhen
Tele:0755-2852 1949
POST Code:518112
Technology Support:0755-28521949

Manager North America Area:
Susan Rita
Mail:susan@szqunanjie.com Mail:rita@szqunanjie.com   
Tel:+86 15989852395 Tel/Whatsapp: +86 18823777057
Wechat:susan_security Wehcat :Bili-Chan  
South America Area: Russia Area:
Ling(Spanish) Andrew(Russian)
Email: ling@szqunanjie.com Email: andrew@szqunanjie.com
Tel/Whatsapp: +86 186 20370267 Tel: +86 15118106922
Wechat: dingling5400 Wechat: wxid_acvjxl4a2t
Southeast Asia Area:
Jamin Monica
Email: jamin@szqunanjie.com Email: monica@szqunanjie.com
Tel: +86 13265631144 Tel: +86 14773681132
Wechat:Z_Jamin Wechat:monicamenghui
Middle East Area:
Candy Radon
Email: candy@szqunanjie.com Email: radon@szqunanjie.com
Tel: +86 13530096412  Tel: +86 13142381495
Wechat:candy756448 Wechat:D13142381495

Dongguan Branch ofShenzhen Gangshan Guanglian Electronics Technology Co. Ltd.
Address:jinshan industrial park,new changshan village,changeshanvillagecommiffee,qinxi town,dongguan
Post code:523660
WeChat Official Accounts:

Copyright©2017 Shenzhen Gangshan Guanglian Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. Web design: websize.vip    PrivacyPolicy